Term Dates
Awards Banner

 

Shenley Road, Woodhall Farm, Hemel Hempstead, Herts. HP2 7JZ
Tel: 01442 253189 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Ends:  Thursday 26th July (1:30pm)

 

 AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET DAYS:  Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September  (School Closed)

Term Begins:  Wednesday 5th September

Half Term:  29th October - 2nd November, inclusive

Occasional Day:  Monday 5th November (School Closed)

Term Ends:  Friday 21st December (1:30pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Begins:  Monday 7th January

Half Term:  18th - 22nd February, inclusive

Term Ends:  Friday 5th April (1:30 pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins:  Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May (School Closed)

Half Term: 27th May - 31st May, inclusive

Term Ends:  Friday 19th July (1:30pm)

INSET Days:  Monday - Wednesday 22nd - 24th July (School Closed)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print these documents.
get adobe reader

Our Location

Our Address:
Holtsmere End Junior School
Shenley Road,
Woodhall Farm,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire.
HP2 7JZ
Telephone:
01442 253189
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


S5 Box

Login

Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.

Location Google Map v2